My Forty-Third Day Of Being A Veggie

April 6, 2012 § Leave a comment

Day Forty-Three

Tonight I made pizza. Okay so I did cheat as I bought the base, but then I did make the topping ! You can’t beat a good homemade pizza (even if you do buy the base). Tonight it was a mushroom, spinach and onion pizza which looked a little like this…

Sorry I forgot to take an ‘aerial’ shot of the pizza…

You forget how easy it is to make pizza. And often buying ready made ones are just so cheap and easy and you can just throw them in the freezer and all that, but there is something sort of satisfying when you make you’re own pizza. Plus you get to mix and match on the toppings which is always exciting!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Forty-Third Day Of Being A Veggie at A Girl Turned Veggie.

meta